Industrial endoscope manufacturer

FORT Endoscope is a French manufacturer of industrial endoscopes, tank cameras and video endoscopes since 1981. We are part of the German group viZaar, also manufacturer of professional endoscopes, and we thus benefit from the German quality that we go to our French know-how. Our products are made in France or made in Germany and are handcrafted in our premises or in the German premises of viZaar which explains the quality of our products. The strength of FORT Endoscope is its flexibility, indeed, where all the other manufacturers will refuse you certain inspection projects that would make them waste too much time, we will accept them because we are more of an inspection partner for our customers than a simple supplier of industrial endoscopes.

Videoscopes

Thanks to an industrial video endoscope, you will be able to access very inaccessible zones in order to have a non-destructive control of your installations. The ability to record images, remotely tune or double LED lighting are highly appreciated by professionals. Save money by purchasing a videoscope with interchangeable probes and change the diameter and length of your endoscope in one click.

Inspection camera

A FORT endoscopic camera is the best way to visually control an industrial production line or industrial facility. It's easy to perform tank video inspection, tank video inspection and pipe inspection with advanced features such as x40 zoom or 360 ° endless rotation. You can handle them remotely with the MATRIX E3.

Industrial endoscope 

An industrial endoscope makes it possible to quickly and clearly visualize the applications most difficult to access thanks to very powerful lenses. This makes it possible to carry out non-destructive inspections in the pipes or mechanical parts to ensure maintenance. We distinguish fibroscopes (flexible endoscopes) from boroscopes (rigid endoscopes).

Retrieval tools 

A recovery tool makes it possible to collect foreign bodies without dismantling the pipes, a tank or any other area that is difficult to access. The retrieval tools can be recovery clips, lassos recovery, recovery magnets ... Use an inspection camera to perfectly visualize the object to retrieve.

Visualization systems

When only an endoscopic video probe is available, the signal must be transformed through a video processor or a complete videoscope system including a processor. Display your video endoscope inspections on a screen and save your CND control data. We also provide Windows-compatible endoscopy software that allows you to benefit from advanced features.

Custom-made endoscopes 

Choose the length, diameter and coating of your probe as well as the field of vision, the articulation or the sensor type of your endoscopic camera. Our design office will offer you, after studying the feasibility, the endoscope best suited to your industrial inspection needs. We guarantee the success of your non-destructive testing, even the most difficult ones.

VIDEO ENDOSCOPES

We develop video endoscopes with waterproof and articulated probes up to 160 °. These videoscopes operate either on battery or mains and have many functions essential for non-destructive testings such as sensor interchangeability, optical or digital zoom, light adjustment, photo / video recording. The available diameters range from 3.7 mm to 8 mm and our endoscopic probes can be articulable up to 30 m long, something unique on the market!

 

 

TANK AND VESSEL CAMERAS

These 100% made in Germany inspection products are designed for the visual inspection of large volumes such as tanks, tanks or containers. These inspection cameras are all equipped with non-destructive testing functions such as saving photos and videos, the ability to rotate the camera on itself to observe every detail, and to be able to zoom in .

 

 

FLEXIBLE / RIGID ENDOSCOPES

The best visual rendering you can get during a NDT inspection is undoubtedly a control done through a boroscope or a fiberscope. Indeed, there is no transformation of the image via a signal that could degrade the image here, it is only an optical assembly that allows you to see as with the naked eye tiny details. However you can not record unless you pair it with micro cameras that we offer or to a HD VUVISION endoscope for example.

 

 

SPECIALIST OF CUSTOM ENDOSCOPY

Contact our technical sales representatives to present your industrial inspection project. Our design office will design the right endoscope for your visual inspection. We master many constraints such as radioactivity, complex geometry, high temperature, pressure and many others. We have more than 38 years of experience in nondestructive testing and more specifically in industrial endoscopy. Indeed, we have accompanied small SMEs to the largest international groups in their endoscopic controls. If you do not find your happiness in our range of endoscopic cameras or our professional endoscopes, know that we are inclined to offer you the best endoscope possible custom.

 

 

RENT AN ENDOSCOPE

Rent an endoscope can be useful when you want to test a product cheaply. This makes it possible to compare endoscopes but also to learn how to use them. It may also be a one-time need that does not require an endoscopic camera. We can organize an express rental in 24 hours because we have many videoscopes available such as the VUCAM or VUMAN range but also inspection camera kit such as the endoscopic system MATRIX E3 that you can associate with the camera SNK, REVOLVER 80 or BIG.

 

 

ENDOSCOPE REPAIR

At FORT Endoscope, we do not treat the client well at the time of purchase, but throughout the life of the endoscope. Our technical sales staff will help you choose the best endoscope for your CND control but can also advise you during your inspection or train you to use an endoscopic camera. If your endoscope is broken, you can contact our sales representatives to return the damaged professional endoscope to us, and we can repair your endoscope in 2 weeks and send it back to you quickly so that you can resume your inspections. We can lend you a replacement endoscope during the repair time.

 

 

DISCOUNT ENDOSCOPE

We also offer professional endoscopes on sale to suit all budgets. Indeed, if you want to buy a cheap endoscope, you can visit our special promotions page to find a good deal. Do not hesitate to come regularly on this page because it is not uncommon for us to add one or two endoscopes in promotion and they leave very quickly.

 

 

DELIVERY WORLDWIDE

FORT is part of the international group viZaar and thus delivers worldwide. We regularly deliver endoscopes in the United Kingdom, Germany, Spain, Belgium, Switzerland, Portugal, Italy, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Senegal, Mali, Nigeria, India, Korea South, etc. Delivery in Europe can be done quickly in one or two days.

news

Discover the video endoscope VUCAM D with interchangeable probes

Opt for the convenient and economical solution for inspection

New articulated camera guide tube

The rigidity of the guide tube will help you to pass very curved angles, thanks to its various accessories of retrieval and to its camera, you will be able to retrieve the foreign bodies.

New VUCAM XF

New VUCAM XF

04.07.2018

The new portable videoscope VUCAM XF/XF+

The VUCAM XF/XF+ has a 4 mm diameter probe like the VUCAM AM/AM+ and can be used with tip adapters like the VUCAM XO/XO+.

About FORT

  • FORT is a French manufacturer of videoscopes, borescopes (rigid endoscopes), fiberscopes (flexible endoscopes) and industrial endoscopes. We also offer a quality service and a rental service.

    The video endoscopes we offer are all waterproof. They are grouped into 3 ranges: a large range up to 30 m, a portable and interchangeable range with a CMOS sensor, as well as a versatile range with a CCD sensor. Our cameras are designed to inspect large volumes such as cisterns or tanks with their powerful light and optics. Our rigid and flexible endoscopes can be associated with a camera as well as a light source.

  • Because your needs are not limited to the purchase of an endoscopic camera, FORT is committed to offering you a fast and irreproachable after-sales service. FORT repairs your endoscopic camera as soon as possible. You will benefit from a 3-month parts and labor warranty on each repair performed.

    Our strength is our flexibility: we can design custom-made professional endoscopes to perfectly meet your inspection needs.

    Benefit from our excellent after-sales service!

Video endoscope - Inspection camera - Endoscope - Videoscope - Industrial endoscope

Fabricant d'endoscope professionnel

FORT Endoscope est un fabricant français d'endoscopes industriels, de caméras endoscopiques et de vidéo endoscopes depuis 1981. Nous faisons partie du groupe allemand viZaar, lui-aussi fabricant d'endoscopes professionnels, et nous bénéficions ainsi de la qualité allemande que nous allions à notre savoir-faire français. Nos produits sont made in France ou made in Germany et sont fabriqués de façon artisanale dans nos locaux ou dans les locaux allemands de viZaar ce qui explique la qualité de nos produits. La force de FORT Endoscope est sa flexibilité, en effet, là où tous les autres fabricants vous refuseront certains projets d'inspection qui leur feraient perdre trop de temps, nous les accepterons car nous sommes davantage un partenaire d'inspection pour nos clients qu'un simple fournisseur d'endoscopes industriels.

Vidéoscopes

Grâce à un vidéoscope industriel, vous pourrez accéder à des zones très difficiles d’accès afin de faire un contrôle non destructif de vos installations. La possibilité d’enregistrer les images, de faire la mise au pointe à distance ou encore le double éclairage LED sont très appréciés par les professionnels. Réalisez des économies en achetant un vidéoscope avec sondes interchangeables et changez ainsi en un clic le diamètre et la longueur de votre endoscope.

Caméras d’inspection

Une caméra endoscopique FORT est le meilleur moyen de contrôler visuellement une ligne de production industrielle ou une installation industrielle. Il est facile de procéder à une inspection vidéo de cuve, inspection vidéo de réservoir et de canalisations avec des fonctionnalités avancées telles que le zoom x40 ou encore la rotation 360° sans fin. Vous pourrez les manipuler à distance grâce au MATRIX E3.

Endoscopes industriels

Un endoscope industriel permet de visualiser rapidement et clairement les applications les plus difficiles d’accès grâce à des lentilles très puissantes. Cela permet de réaliser des contrôles non destructifs dans les canalisations ou encore des pièces mécaniques afin d’assurer la maintenance. Nous distinguons les fibroscopes (endoscopes souples) des boroscopes (endoscopes rigides).

Outils de récupération

Un outil de récupération permet de collecter des corps étrangers sans démonter les canalisations, une cuve ou toute autre zone difficile d'accès. Les outils de récupérations peuvent être des pinces de récupération, lassos de récupération, aimants de récupération… Utilisez une caméra d'inspection afin de visualiser parfaitement l'objet à récupérer.

Systèmes de visualisation

Lorsqu'on ne dispose que d'une sonde vidéo endoscopique, il faut transformer le signal à travers un processeur vidéo ou un système vidéoscopique complet comprenant un processeur. Affichez ainsi vos inspections par vidéo endoscope sur un écran et enregistrez vos données de contrôle CND. Nous fournissons également des logiciels d'endoscopie compatibles Windows vous permettant de bénéficier de fonctionnalités très avancées.

Endoscopes sur-mesure

Choisissez la longueur, le diamètre et le revêtement de votre sonde ainsi que le champ de vision, l’articulation ou encore le type de capteur de votre caméra endoscopique. Notre bureau d’études vous proposera, après avoir étudié la faisabilité, l’endoscope le plus adapté à votre besoin d’inspection industrielle. Nous vous garantissons le succès de votre contrôle non destructif, même les plus difficiles.

VIDÉO ENDOSCOPES

Nous développons des endoscopes vidéo avec des sondes étanches et articulables jusqu'à 160°. Ces vidéoscopes fonctionnent soit sur batterie soit sur secteur et disposent de nombreuses fonctions essentielles au contrôle non destructif tels que l'interchangeabilité des sondes, le zoom optique ou digital, le réglage de la lumière, l'enregistrement photo/vidéo. Les diamètres disponibles vont de 3,7 mm à 8 mm et nos sondes endoscopiques peuvent être articulables jusqu'à 30 m de long, chose unique sur le marché !

 

 

CAMÉRAS ENDOSCOPIQUES

Ces produits d'inspection 100% made in Germany sont conçus pour l'inspection visuelles de larges volumes tels que des réservoirs, des cuves ou encore des containers. Ces caméras d'inspection sont toutes dotées des fonctions inhérentes au contrôle non destructif tels que la sauvegarde de photos et de vidéos, la possibilité de faire tourner la caméra sur elle-même afin d'observer le moindre détail ou encore le fait de pouvoir zoomer.

 

 

ENDOSCOPES SOUPLES / RIGIDES

Le meilleur rendu visuel que vous pourrez obtenir lors d'une inspection CND vient sans aucun doute d'un contrôle fait via un boroscope ou un fibroscope. En effet, il n'y a pas de transformation de l'image via un signal qui pourrait dégrader l'image ici, il ne s'agit que d'un assemblage d'optique qui vous permet de voir comme à l'oeil nu des détails minuscules. Cependant vous ne pouvez pas enregistrer à moins de le coupler avec des micro caméras que nous vous proposons ou bien à un endoscope HD VUVISION par exemple.

 

 

SPÉCIALISTE DE L'ENDOSCOPIE SUR-MESURE

Contactez nos technico-commerciaux afin d'exposer votre projet d'inspection industrielle. Notre bureau d'études se chargera de concevoir l'endoscope idoine pour votre contrôle visuel. Nous maîtrisons de nombreuses contraintes telles que la radioactivité, la géométrie complexe, la haute température, la pression et bien d'autres. Nous avons plus de 38 ans d'expérience dans le contrôle non destructif et plus précisément l'endoscopie industrielle. En effet, nous avons accompagné de petites PME jusqu'aux plus grands groupes internationaux dans leurs contrôles endoscopiques. Si vous ne trouvez pas votre bonheur dans notre gamme de caméras endoscopiques ou encore nos endoscopes professionnels, sachez que nous sommes enclins à vous proposer le meilleur endoscope possible sur-mesure.

 

 

LOCATION D'ENDOSCOPE

Louer un endoscope peut être utile lorsque l'on veut tester un produit à moindre frais. Cela permet ainsi de comparer des endoscopes mais également d'apprendre à les utiliser. Il peut aussi s'agir d'un besoin ponctuel qui ne nécessite pas de se procurer une caméra endoscopique. Nous pouvons organiser une location express en 24 h chrono car nous disposons de nombreux vidéoscopes disponibles tels que la gamme VUCAM ou VUMAN mais également des kit de caméra d'inspection tels que le système endoscopique MATRIX E3 que vous pouvez associez à la caméra SNK, REVOLVER 80 ou BIG

 

 

RÉPARATION D'ENDOSCOPE

Chez FORT Endoscope, nous ne traitons pas bien le client uniquement lors de l'achat, mais tout au long de la vie de l'endoscope. Nos technico-commerciaux vous aideront à choisir le meilleur endoscope pour votre contrôle CND mais peuvent également vous conseiller lors de votre inspection ou encore vous former à l'utilisation d'une caméra endoscopique. Si votre endoscope est cassé, vous pouvez contactez nos commerciaux pour pouvoir nous renvoyer l'endoscope professionnel abîmé, et nous pouvons réparer votre endoscope en 2 semaines et vous le renvoyer rapidement pour que vous puissiez reprendre vos inspections. Nous pouvons vous prêter un endoscope de remplacement pendant le temps de la réparation.

 

 

ENDOSCOPE OCCASION

Nous proposons également des endoscopes professionnels en promotion afin de convenir à toutes les bourses. En effet, si vous souhaitez acheter un endoscope pas cher, vous pouvez consulter notre page spéciale promotions afin de dénicher une bonne affaire. N'hésitez pas à venir régulièrement sur cette page car il n'est pas rare que nous ajoutions un ou deux endoscopes en promotion et qu'ils partent très vite.

 

 

LIVRAISON DANS LE MONDE ENTIER

FORT fait partie du groupe international viZaar et livre de ce fait dans le monde entier. Nous livrons régulièrement des endoscopes au Royaume-Uni, en Allemagne, Espagne, en Belgique, en Suisse, au Portugal, en Italie, en Algérie, au Maroc, en Tunisie, au Sénégal, au Mali, au Nigéria, en Inde, en Corée du Sud, etc. La livraison en Europe peut se faire rapidement en un ou deux jours. 

Actualités

Découvrez la solution pratique et économique : le vidéo endoscope VUCAM D avec sondes interchangeables

Salon FRATOMEO Cherbourg 2018

FORT exposera ses produits de contrôle non destructif au salon FRATOMEO de Cherbourg du 15 au 16 mai 2019

Nouveau commercial région Sud

Ludovic VALENTE sera notre nouveau commercial chargé de la région Sud.

Découvrez FORT Endoscope

  • FORT est un fabricant français de vidéoscopes, de boroscopes (endoscopes rigides), des fibroscopes (endoscopes flexibles) et d'endoscopes professionnels. Nous proposons aussi un SAV de qualité ainsi qu'un service de location.

    Les vidéo endoscopes que nous proposons sont tous étanches. Ils se regroupent en 3 gammes : une gamme grande longueur béquillable jusqu'à 30 m, une gamme portable et interchangeable avec un capteur CMOS, ainsi qu'une gamme polyvalente avec un capteur CCD. Nos caméras sont prévues pour inspecter de larges volumes tels que des citernes ou des cuves grâce à leur lumière puissante et leur optique. Nos endoscopes rigides et souples peuvent être associés à une caméra ainsi qu'à une source de lumière.

  • Parce que vos besoins ne se limitent pas à l'achat d'une caméra endoscopique, FORT s'engage à vous offrir un service après-vente rapide et irréprochable. FORT répare dans les plus brefs délais votre caméra endoscopique. Vous bénéficierez ainsi d'une garantie pièces et main-d'œuvre de 3 mois sur chaque réparation effectuée.

  • Notre force est notre flexibilité : en effet, nous pouvons concevoir des endoscopes professionnels sur-mesure afin de répondre parfaitement à vos besoin d'inspection.

    Bénéficiez de notre excellent service après-vente !

Caméra endoscopique - Endoscope professionnel - Endoscope - Videoscope - Inspection visuelle - Endoscope industriel